1000$ price range - looking for advice

You are welcome to SDF for all discussions about dolls.
You need to be register to forward message or to send new topic.

Bienvenue sur SDF tous les discussion a propos des poupées réaliste
Il faut être enregistré pour répondre ou créer un nouveau sujet
Horny Newbie

1000$ price range - looking for advice

Post by Horny Newbie »

Hey guys!

Total newbie here. I've decided to buy a doll. It's something I thought about for a lonjg time, and I'm finaly ready to make the plunge. Thing is, I'm not very rich. I have a budget of about 1000$ (idealy after taxes, but it can be before taxes). I'm fine with a torso. It might even be ideal for storage. I'm looking for advice. Where should I shop for this price range? I live in Québec, if it helps.

Thanks in advance!
Pat

Re: 1000$ price range - looking for advice

Post by Pat »

For a 1000$, you can get a 100-110 cm nice looking doll or a torso like you said.

Do some research before buying if you are not in a rush.

And yes, you can even buy a full size doll for less than 1K. (But really cheap)

All depends on what you are looking for.
Sex or companionship?
Horny Newbie

Post by Horny Newbie »

I've found those two.

https://coverdolls.ca/Shop/140-71-32.htm

https://www.matproducts.biz/Caprie-_p_2055.html

They are a little over a thousand, but they come with quite a few options. Anybody knows if those companies are trustworthy?

As for companionship or sex, I had not thought of that. Mostly sex, but the idea of snuggling to someone does have a lot of appeal. I guess I am not used to think in those terms.

I looked into mini dolls, but I fear that it would feel too creepy. Even with big breasts, I think it would feel like I was with a kid. Massive turn down. Though I guess storage would be easier.

I'm also looking at some USA shops. Any recommandations, aside from never going through amazon, wish or ebay? USA dolls might be delayed due to the pandemic, though.
Pat

Post by Pat »